domingo, 30 de março de 2008


Para o pessoal que vê na música eletrônica muito mais do que ambiente de balada.

Confiram o capricho no video clip...

Röyksopp is an electronic music duo based in Tromsø, Norway composed of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge. The group formed officially in 1998 and released their debut album Melody A.M. in 2001.

The word Röyksopp is a stylized version of the Norwegian word for the puffball mushroom, "røyksopp" or literally, "smoke mushroom". This same word can also be used to describe the mushroom clouds that come from atomic bombs, so this imagery is also inherent in their name.

Poor Leno, do álbum Melody A.M

Nenhum comentário: